Mr. Kevin O’Shiel

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Hugh Flood

Chief Medical Officer

Mr Gavin Leonard MBA, BSc

Chief Operating Officer

Dr Niall Davis MD, PhD


Dr Rory Mooney PhD, MSc, BE

Chief Technical Officer/Co-Founder

Prof Michael Walsh PhD, BE

Chief Scientific Officer/Co-Founder

Dr Eoghan Cunnane PhD, BE

Product Engineer/Co-Founder

Mr. Ivan Cassidy

Manufacturing Engineer

Mr. Ray McEvoy

Regulatory Engineer